Skip to content ↓

About Consilium

Consilium Academies is a multi-academy Trust working across the North of England. It has nine academy schools located in Yorkshire, the North West, and the North East. Consilium is dedicated to enriching lives and inspiring ambitions for both students and colleagues.

Awards Evening Video

It’s hard to believe that a month has passed since the inspiring Consilium Awards. I am proud to share the highlights of that memorable night with you all and take the opportunity to thank you again for your support in the organisation of the event.

 This video is a tribute to the exceptional achievements of our incredible staff and students.

 Here is a reminder of the winners from the night: 

 The student winners were:

Equity - Hannah Rowell of Wyvern Academy

Excellence - Eilidh Stuart of Ellesmere Park High School

Integrity - Hannah Mabbitt of Heworth Grange School

Opportunity - Grace Francis of Consilium Evolve

Partnership - Grace Collins of Buile Hill

People-Centred - Gabriel Todd of Armthorpe Academy

The staff winners were as follows:

Equity -  Kat Barton of Ellesmere Park High School

Excellence - Laura Powell of Moorside High School

Integrity - Dennis Kwok of Wyvern Academy

Opportunity - Mark Leadbeater of Thornhill Academy

Partnership - Claire Bell of Heworth Grange School

People-Centred - Natalie Dennis of Washington Academy

Lastly, Shona Bailey was named Central Team Member of the Year.