Executive Principal Mr J Inman
Associate Principal Mrs S Hamilton
Deputy Principal Mr D Austwick
Assistant Principal Miss L Ingleby
Assistant Principal Miss E Routledge

Senior Head of House Mrs A Bryden
Head of House Mr B Calder
Head of House Mrs H Sewell
Head of House Mrs C Coates
Learning Mentor Miss L Robertson
Learning Mentor Mrs D Short
Administrative Assistant Mrs E Winder

Head of Department Mrs J Byrne
Second in Department Miss N Brown
Teacher Ms A Szpytko
Teacher: NQT Miss J Robb
Project Lead Mr I McDonald
Teacher Miss G Thompson

Head of Department Mr D Clarke
Subject Coordinator Mr D Soulsby
Subject Coordinator Mr M Middlemiss
Teacher Mr J Smith
Teacher Mr D Austwick

Head of Department Mrs L Atkinson
Subject Coordinator Miss L Riley
Teacher Miss A Bell
Teacher Miss S Buckley
Teacher Mr S Ripley
Technician Mrs Z Overton

Head of Department Mrs F El Khandari
MFL Teacher Mrs S Renshaw

Head of Department Mr M McHugh
Teacher Mrs J McNab
HLTA Mrs A Wilson
Technician Miss H Preece

Head of Department Mr M Huck
Subject Coordinator Mr C Start
Subject Coordinator Mrs K Oakland

Head of Department (Music) Miss L Wallace
Head of Department (Art) Mrs D Youlden
Teacher of Art Mrs F Leonard

Head of Department Mrs T Archer
Teacher Mr J Bucktrout
Teacher Mr S Fargent
Teacher Miss K Atkinson

Head of Department Miss E Routledge
Subject Coordinator Mr C Locke
Teacher Miss E Knowles

Head of Department Mrs A Wilson

SENDCO Mrs P Selden
CAP Practitioner Miss L Coates
CAP Coordinator Miss C Whitfield

LSU Manager Mrs L Middleton
HLTA Mrs J Appleby
Transition Tutor Ms L Robertson
Teaching Assistant Mrs L Bliss
Teaching Assistant Mrs P Fort
HLTA/Librarian Mrs J Ralph
Teaching Assistant Mrs L Kwok

Cover Manager Mrs D Youlden
Cover Supervisor Mrs R Coyne

Business Manager Mrs G Cuthbertson
PA to the Principal Vacant
Finance, Marketing and Community Engagement Officer Miss N Williamson
Reception/Administration Mrs F Skinner
Reception/Administration Miss E Austin-Clarke
School Administrator Mrs J Powell
Data & Information Systems Manager Mr G Laverick
Student Guidance and Examinations Officer Mrs C Lilley
Site Supervisor Mr T Armstrong
Site Attendant Mr D Ramsey
Network Manager Mr J Ferry
General Assistant Mrs P Broder

Cook/Kitchen Manager Mrs V Y Briggs
Assistant Cook Mr V Kuriakose
Lunchtime Team Leader Mrs P Broder
Catering Assistant Mrs A Daniel
Catering Assistant Mrs R Galsinh
Catering Assistant Miss M Harland
Catering Assistant Mrs K Hutchinson
Catering Assistant Mrs D West